Russian Mineralogical Society
Organizations (Kazan)

Listed organizations:
Supporting organizations of the Russian Mineralogical Society
Host organizations of RMS members
Other organizations (host organizations of registered users not affiliated with RMS)
Acronyms: RAS = Russian Academy of Sciences, MNRE = Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment of the Russian Federation.
Organizations and departments, for which the website address is given, are also listed on the page "Useful links - organizations" (search form is active).

Host organizations of RMS members:
Central Scientific-Research Institute of Geology of Industrial Minerals
    Analytical Research Center
    Analytical-Technological Certifying Research Centre
    Department of Geology of Non-Metallic Minerals
    Laboratory of Radiation Control
Kazan (Volga Region) Federal University
    Department of General Geology and Hydrogeology
    Department of Mineralogy and Lithology
    Geological Faculty
    Institute of Geology and Gas and Petroleum Technology, Department Mineralogy, Lithology and Geochemistry
    Institute of Geology and Gas and Petroleum Technology, Department of Oil and Gas Geology
    Institute of Geology and Petroleum Technology
    Institute of Physics
    Mineral resources department
OJSC «Tatneft» Tatar Geological Department
Other organizations:
Orghim, Ltd.
The open-air museum complex "Kazan Kremlin"

Copyright © Russian Mineralogical Society, 1995-2011. All rights reserved.
printed on 16/09/2019